The Westons Mills Fire District is headed by a Board of Fire Commissioners. The Fire Commissioners oversee the taxpayers money and budget it accordingly to use throughout the year. The Board consists of five Commissioners (with one being Chairman, one being Vice Chairman, and one being Secretary) and a Treasurer. 

Westons Mills Fire District Board of Fire Commissioners:

Chairman Bob Jones

Assistant Chairman John Gerringer, Sr


Secretary Terry Everetts

Paul Eddy

Dan Jenkins

Treasurer Dwight Everetts

Website Builder